Anmeldelser

9,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,3
Komfort
8,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,8
Faciliteter
9,2
Personale
9,7
Værdi
9,6

Anmeldelser

    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Crystal
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Arik Tul
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. maj 2018

    The best people ever

    This is a new hostel , amazing for beckpakers. The owner is nice and very good person, he help us alot and for free... i travel a lot all over the world ans this gesthouse is one of my favourite!!!! Recmond to visit this place
    Alexander
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. maj 2018

    Amazing relaxation with a high standard comfort.

    Excellent service! Value for money. They have a dedicated staff for local tour organizing. Big rooms, very clean washrooms. Outstanding manager ethnic Italian David who actually lives on the premises. Super nice staff. Just steps from the main tourist pedestrian street. There are 3(!!!) world class bakeries within 50 meters. Great bar, reasonable prices for alcohol drinks (150 leks for a large draft beer. Do no miss your chance to explore the city of Shkoder with the local guide.
    Elif
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. maj 2018
    A new hostel, so everything is new, comfortable beds, very close to the center, restaurants, exchange offices, etc. But for me the best part of it is the great people I've met there : Welcoming friendly owners, very kind, helpful and warm. I thank you all! Special note to Luiza: you are the Queen of the place!
    Dave
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. maj 2018

    Amazing place with great people.

    This was one of the best hostels I ever stayed. The host Davide and Luiza gave us a warm welcome and helped us to find our way in the city (which is really cool for one or two days). On our last night Luiza cooked some amazing traditional Albanian food for all the guest, expecting nothing in return except our company. The accommodation itself was above expectation. Amazing place with great people.
    Davide
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. maj 2018

    The best hostel I've ever seen, with the most amazing staff

    I think that's the best hostel I've ever been. And I have been to many. I only stayed one night, and off season, so I can only talk about my experience, but simply everything was perfect. Mostly the staff. Davide and Luiza are the best hostellers ever, they really care about their project and you feel like part of a family. Everyone working there seems to enjoy to the most what they do, like it's a passion for them before being a job. They are happy to spend time with the guests, be helpful and informative. I've been invited to a drink on them, and spent so much time with the staff I eventually ended up not seeing the city much :D Beside this it was the cheapest hostel I've seen in the Balkans and also had the best breakfast I've ever seen in a hostel with unlimited coffee, Burek, fruit. There is a billiard pool, nice outdoor area, and so much else I should talk about but I don't want to make this review too long. Do stay at the Bulldog if you have the chance!
    Eva Dobríková
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    11. maj 2018

    Very friendly place

    Extremely soft bed in the double room - impossible to turn without almost falling down :) The breakfast was just croissants and free coffee.
    Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean room, great balcony. We didn't use it, but there is a beautiful garden where guests can grill. The location is also good, close to the restaurants as well as the bus station.
    Noorazma Mohamad Nordin
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018

    Beyond Expectation. You shouldn't stay anywhere else!!

    Wifi signal a bit weak in my room but it was working. Not so crucial for me because I am not a social media freak. Wifi signal at other areas were strong anyway.
    Host and staff!! David & Luiza were wonderful, I lost words to describe their kindness. It's like I found my close relatives on foreign land. Because trip to Albania was spontaneous, David helped me on the itinerary based on my interests, suggested places and both David & Luiza were even helped me to catch the bus to Montenegro. Alda & Samuel (not sure if I spell correctly), they also very helpful and friendly. It was a memorable trip indeed that I can't forget their warm welcome to this country. Luiza's mother also sweet though she can't speak English. The facility and rooms also very big with everything including two gardens and few leisure areas. My room was right next to the toilet and bathroom. So convenient! The location is so near to the city centre and bus stops anddd most importantly easy to find. I was so glad that I chose this place to stay because I usually easily lost with poor sense of direction.
    Jana Vaskova
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    7. maj 2018
    There is no parking available and my bed was not very comfortable.
    Great location, amazing people, helpful staff, croissant and coffee for breakfast
    Oğuzhan Yılmaz
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    7. maj 2018

    Helpful owner

    It is upstair. No elavator. If you have heavy luggage problem.
    Center
    Stella M.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. maj 2018

    The place to be in Shkodër!

    I loved everything about that place! Kind and helpful host and staff! Clean, central, with outside area and even an own bar that serves great coffee and cold beer!
    MrBeardy
    ba

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. maj 2018

    Love for Shkodra

    Nothing. Everything was peefect.
    Really beutifull place and people
    Kuljeet Singh
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. maj 2018

    If you are in shkoder, Bulldog is where you want to be!

    It was an absolute joy! Davide and Luiza were fantastic throughout. Great value for money, great breakfast, clean, loads of information on the theth valbone hike. Fantastic hospitality all around!
    Elena
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. maj 2018
    The hostel located in the city center. It`s very clean, staff is helpful and positive. A bed and a pillow are very comfortable. I slept very well :)
    Roberto
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    1. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    27. april 2018
    Breakfast was disappointing. The fruits were old and the coffee was really bad. Probably it was low season, less attention was paid to breakfast for that few guests.
    The owners of the hostel are friendly, helpful and nice people.
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    20. april 2018

    Warm staffs, cold room

    The shower sink always get clogged. Be careful if you stayed at the 3rd floor because the stairs are steep and it's hard to bring your luggage up or down. The heater doesn't seem to work properly and the blankets given are paper thin.
    The location is great, near the main roundabout. Got free drinks and breakfast, warm staffs to greet us.
    Adam
    al

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. april 2018

    10/10. Would recommend.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice room. Comfortable bed. Excellent central location, with a bar and a garden. Can't ask for more.
    Hank1980
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    6. april 2018
    The attitude of hostel staff was strictly professional and a bit cold. The did not have bikes for rent and refuse to help me to find other place with bikes for rent.
    The location is great (close to the centre) and also the room equipment is new and clean.
Henter anmeldelser