Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,4 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,3
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
9,8
Sadržaji
9,1
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,6
Recenzije
    Jianqiao
    cn
    10
    14. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Karol
    pl
    10
    9. siječnja 2018.
    Great place, clean, modern, very friendly staff and good breakfast
    Junghyun Kim
    kr
    10
    28. prosinca 2017.
    Great hostel
    Not much to say about it.
    Everything is great! Staffs are verx nice and friendly. They all treated me like a family. The hostel is with a nice bar. U can play billiard there for free. Beer and coffee are very good and cheap. I will stay again wjen i come back to Shködra.
    amy
    al
    10
    27. prosinca 2017.
    bulldog hostel is the best!
    I liked everything because everything was perfect.
    service and staff were perfect. the hostel was very clean, comfortable and very warm. the price was very good. the staff was very welcoming. I'm very pleased with this trip because everyth ing went in the best way.
    Endrit
    al
    9,5
    24. prosinca 2017.
    The bed I had could use a mattress replacement soon.
    The staff is very friendly and they will come out of their regular duty should you need something. They woke up at 6 for me to open the door, prepare coffee and give some packed breakfast. Looking forward to meeting them again soon. :)
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    19. prosinca 2017.
    Lovely people, fun place.
    Owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Although quiet in winter we still felt the warm atmosphere.
    se
    10
    15. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Violeta
    gb
    10
    4. prosinca 2017.
    The staff where brilliant, so welcoming,friendly and helpful.The room was spacious, clean and comfor
    The staff where brilliant, so welcoming,friendly and helpful.The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
    Rachel
    gb
    9,6
    27. studenog 2017.
    Mattress was a bit spring bare. But was told they were awaiting delivery of new ones.
    Friendly family atmosphere. Very helpful staff. Clean and warm. Each bead had it's own power socket and reading lamp.
    Frenk
    al
    9,2
    26. studenog 2017.
    Great location & cool staff.
    Elio Topciu
    al
    10
    26. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    my
    8,3
    18. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Zheka Fyodorov
    ru
    9,6
    15. studenog 2017.
    People were very helpful
    MarcosWagnerJunior
    br
    9,6
    12. studenog 2017.
    The girl in reception sometimes was showing stressfull.
    Everything was perfect, the hostel is very clean, in the center and they answered all my questions. We had a free drink and the owner is so friendly and nice, and the other guy in the reception too.
    hu
    10
    11. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Max
    mt
    9,6
    10. studenog 2017.
    The only thing I can come up with is the soap not having being refilled in the shared bathrooms, but this comes mostly as a piece of advice to the owner instead of a real complaint. A real drop in the ocean compared to all the positive sides of Bulldog Club.
    Excellent location and staff. Not just the owner but also the guys working there are very friendly yet professional. For the price you get also an incredibly rich and tasty breakfast. Keep it up guys, you have been fantastic. We wish we stayed longer. Grazie! Faleminderit!
    Riselda Qehaja
    al
    10
    7. studenog 2017.
    Best hostel
    it was everything perfect 😊
    Comfortable rooms and bathrooms and very good staff 😉👏
    Jessie Odwazny
    au
    10
    7. studenog 2017.
    Breakfast was superb, lovely staff and just great hospitality
    us
    2,5
    4. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    lt
    10
    22. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija